Upcoming CPE and Other Events
See calendar

2017 CCH U.S. Master Tax Guide
Order form.

Member Profiles
Learn a little about chapter president Elena Lavario

Thank You, 2016 Scholarship Sponsors
View the list of scholarship sponsors. (.PDF)

2016/2017 Chapter officers

President - Elena Levario
President-elect - D’Anne McNaughton
Vice President - Aaron Estrella
Vice President - Jesse Vick
Secretary/Treasurer - Byron Tuck
At Large - John Michael Jaramillo
Midland - Michelle Brown

  Midland - Chad Valentine
Odessa - Rod Aguilar
Odessa - Valarie Sanchez
State Director expiring 2017 - Ron Kirby
State Director expiring 2018 - Jimmy Hudson
State Director expiring 2019 - Billy Kelley
UTPB Faculty Representative - Narita Holmes